Confirmed tour dates

The Sounds Jazz Club Sat Nov 25, 2017

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

L'Archiduc Sun Dec 10, 2017

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Vincent Thekal Quartet

Jazz à Uccle Wed Dec 20, 2017

Uccle
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

L'Escale Sat Jan 13, 2018

Tournefeuille
FRANCE

With Initiative H

Centre Culturel St George Tue Jan 16, 2018

Eupen
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

PAP International Jazz Festival Fri Jan 26, 2018

Port-Au-Prince
HAÏTI

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

PAP International Jazz Festival Sat Jan 27, 2018

Port-Au-Prince
HAÏTI

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Le Rideau Rouge Wed Feb 7, 2018

Lasne
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Jazz In Marciac - L'Astrada Sat Feb 10, 2018

Marciac
FRANCE

With JIM&Cie

Le JAM Thu Feb 15, 2018

Montpellier
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Le JAM Sat Feb 17, 2018

Marseille
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

La Clé de Voûte Sun Feb 18, 2018

Lyon
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Eaubonne Jazz Tue Feb 27, 2018

Eaubonne
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Gaume Jazz d’hiver Fri Mar 2, 2018

Rossignol-Tintigny
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Zy'coop Sat Mar 3, 2018

Mazy
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Ferme du Biéreau Tue Mar 6, 2018

Louvain-La-Neuve
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Jazz Station Wed Mar 7, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Kulturzentrum Sat Mar 10, 2018

Eupen
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Jacques Pelzer Jazz Club Wed Mar 14, 2018

Liège
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Triangel Thu Mar 15, 2018

St Vith
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Dinant Jazz Nights Sat Mar 17, 2018

Dinant
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Blue Flamingo Fri May 4, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

Le Metronum Sat May 26, 2018

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Initiative H

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal