Confirmed tour dates

Le Metronum Sat May 26, 2018

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Les Octaves de la Musique 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio

TICKETS
Jazz Café Montparnasse Thu May 31, 2018

Paris
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Sounds Jazz Club Fri Jun 8, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Evelina Pabarciute Quartet

TICKETS
Valenciennes Tue Jun 19, 2018

Valenciennes
FRANCE

Avec Vincent Thekal Quartet

Jester Wed Jul 4, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Matthieu Danesin's Soundwall

Le JAM Mon Jul 16, 2018

Marseille
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Jazz à Juan Tue Jul 17, 2018

Juan Les Pins
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Pages de Jazz Fri Jul 20, 2018

Montolieu
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Blues'n'Jazz Rallye Sat Jul 21, 2018

Luxembourg-City
LUXEMBOURG

With Matthieu Danesin's Soundwall

TICKETS
Jazz In Marciac Fri Aug 3, 2018

Marciac
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Jazz In Marciac Sun Aug 5, 2018

Marciac
FRANCE

With JIM&Cie

TICKETS
Blue Motte Jazz Festival Tue Aug 7, 2018

La Motte-Chalençon
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Jazz Sur La Plage Fri Aug 17, 2018

Hermance
SWITZERLAND

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Alchimy Fri Aug 24, 2018

Albi
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye/Louis Navarro Duo

TICKETS
Cité de l'Espace Fri Sep 28, 2018

Toulouse
FRANCE

Amaury Faye Solo

TICKETS
Radio France - Studio 104 Sat Dec 22, 2018

Paris
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal