Broken Land

Initiative H


"A fusional and transgressive jazz that ventures to the ends of rock, electro and music of the twentieth century."



"The compositions of Initiative H have a strong cinematographic potential, we close our eyes and the images go by ..."



"A sonic tsunami, a brass storm, melodies in the wind, telluric rhythms and heatwave of emotion." 

Broken Land

Broken Land

  1. Broken Land
  2. Signes
  3. The Point Of No Return
  4. Just Dust
  5. Far West
  6. Funkills
  7. Failure
  8. Trouble
  9. Polaroid




Lead by David Haudrechy


David Haudrechy, soprano & tenor saxophones

Ferdinand Doumerc, alto saxophone  & flute

Gael Pautric, baritone saxophone & bass clarinet

Nicolas Gardel, trumpet

Cyril Latour, trumpet

Olivier Sabatier, trombone

Lionel Segui, bass trombone

Amaury Faye, keyboards

Olivier Cussac, keyboards

Florent Hortal, guitar

Pascal Celma, bass

Pierre Pollet, drums

Florent "Pepino" Tisseyre, percussions




Produced by David HaudrechyPhilipp Heck and Eva Bauer-Oppeland.

Distribued by Neuklang.

Recorded in December 2018

Recorded by Olivier Cussac at Studio Condorcet, Toulouse, FRA

Mixed and mastered par Philipp Heck at Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg, GER


All tracks composed by David Haudrechy




Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal