Next Shows

Confirmed tour dates

Neümunster Abbey Sun Aug 9, 2020

Luxembourg City
LUXEMBOURG

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Jazz au Fil de l'Eau Sun Aug 30, 2020

Liège
BELGIUM

With Igor Gehenot

Tickets
Centre Culturel Fri Sep 4, 2020

Comines
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Kulturzentrum Sat Sep 12, 2020

Eupen
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Centre Culturel Marius Stacquet Tue Sep 15, 2020

Mouscron
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Jacques Pelzer Jazzclub Wed Sep 16, 2020

Liège
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Jazz9 Thu Sep 24, 2020

Mazy
BELGIQUE

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

jazz9-mazy.org
Tickets
Flagey Sat Sep 26, 2020

Brussels
FRANCE

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Gaume Jazz de Printemps Sat Oct 17, 2020

Rossignol
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Scène Nationale Sat Nov 14, 2020

Quimper
FRANCE

With Initiative H

Tickets
Salamanca Concert Hall Thu May 13, 2021

Gifu
JAPAN

Amaury Faye Solo

Tickets
Public Cultural Hall Fri May 14, 2021

Takayama
JAPAN

Amaury Faye Solo

Tickets

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal