Confirmed tour dates

Cité de l'Espace Fri Sep 28, 2018

Toulouse
FRANCE

Amaury Faye Solo

TICKETS
Sounds Jazz Club Thu Oct 4, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Jazz sur son 31 Thu Oct 11, 2018

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Complexe des Pyrénées Fri Oct 12, 2018

Lafitte-Vigordane
FRANCE

With Matthieu Danesin Quartet

Bozar Mon Oct 15, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Duo

TICKETS
Le Taquin Fri Oct 19, 2018

Toulouse

With Reno Silva-Couto, Louis Navarro and Guillaume Prévost

Sounds Jazz Club Thu Nov 1, 2018

Bruxelles
BELGIQUE

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Jazz Café Montparnasse Sat Nov 3, 2018

Paris
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Sciences-Po Bordeaux Thu Nov 15, 2018

Bordeaux
FRANCE

With Rémi Panossian

TICKETS
Sounds Jazz Club Thu Nov 22, 2018

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Airegin Jazz Club Fri Nov 30, 2018

Yokohama
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Mr Kenny's Jazz Club Sat Dec 1, 2018

Nagoya
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Fuji Koln Jazz Club Sun Dec 2, 2018

Fuji-City
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Ambassade de Belgique Mon Dec 3, 2018

Tokyo
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Mito Girl Talk Jazz Venue Tue Dec 4, 2018

Ibaraki
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Pitt In Jazz Club Wed Dec 5, 2018

Shinjuku
JAPAN

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Radio France - Studio 104 Sat Dec 22, 2018

Paris
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Jazz Station Sat Feb 16, 2019

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Le Metronum Thu Apr 11, 2019

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
L'Astrada Sat Apr 13, 2019

Marciac
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Muret Jazz Festival Sat Apr 20, 2019

Muret
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Osons Jazz Club Sat May 18, 2019

Lurs
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal