Next Shows

Confirmed tour dates

Die Gudde Wellen Thu Dec 20, 2018

Luxembourg City
LUXEMBOURG

With Cluttered Clarity

TICKETS
Radio France - Studio 104 Sat Dec 22, 2018

Paris
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Salle René Rieux Fri Jan 11, 2019

Millau
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Tickets
Sounds Jazz Club Tue Jan 22, 2019

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Botanique Fri Feb 8, 2019

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

TICKETS
Jazz Station Sat Feb 16, 2019

Brussels
BELGIUM

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Le Metronum Thu Apr 11, 2019

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
L'Astrada Sat Apr 13, 2019

Marciac
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Muret Jazz Festival Sat Apr 20, 2019

Muret
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Millau Jazz Festival Sat May 4, 2019

Millau
FRANCE

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Le Taquin Wed May 15, 2019

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Tickets
Le JAM Fri May 17, 2019

Marseille
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

Tickets
Osons Jazz Club Sat May 18, 2019

Lurs
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Trio

TICKETS
Le Taquin Thu Jun 6, 2019

France
BELGIUM

With Initiative H

TICKETS
Auditorium de Bordeaux Fri Jul 12, 2019

Bordeaux
FRANCE

With Rémi Panossian

TICKETS

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal