Tour dates

JZ Club Sun Jun 16, 2024

Guangzhou
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Golden Jazz Mon Jun 17, 2024

Zhuhai
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Golden Jazz Tue Jun 18, 2024

Zhuhai
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Golden Jazz Wed Jun 19, 2024

Zhuhai
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Blue Note Shanghai Thu Jun 20, 2024

Shanghai
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Blue Note Beijing Fri Jun 21, 2024

Beijing
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Penny Black Jazz Club Sat Jun 22, 2024

Tianjin
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Bricks Jazz Club Sun Jun 23, 2024

Beijing
CHINA

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Beijing Midi School Recital Hall Tue Jun 25, 2024

Beijing
FRANCE

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Les Deux Sèvres Fri Jul 19, 2024

Niort
FRANCE

With Initiative H

Tickets
Duc des Lombards Mon Jul 22, 2024

Paris
FRANCE

With Romain Vuillemin Quartet

Tickets
Gaume Jazz Festival Fri Aug 9, 2024

Rossignol
BELGIUM

With Rémy Labbé Quintet

Tickets
Neümunster Abbey Sun Sep 15, 2024

Luxembourg City
LUXEMBOURG

With Giuseppe Millaci Trio

Tickets
Jazz en Sol Emoi Fri Oct 11, 2024

Viesly
FRANCE

With Sébastien Farge Quartet

Tickets
Jazz et Garonne Festival Sat Oct 12, 2024

Marmande
FRANCE

With Thierry Maillard Moog Project

Tickets
Opera National Thu Nov 21, 2024

Limoges
FRANCE

With Sebastien Farge Quartet + Orchestre de l'Opéra de Limoges

Tickets
Jazz Week Sat Nov 23, 2024

Angers
FRANCE

With Danger Zone

Tickets
Le Taquin Wed Nov 27, 2024

Toulouse
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Quartet

Tickets
Jazz à Chevilly Fri Nov 29, 2024

Chevilly-Larue
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Quartet

Tickets
Eaubonne Jazz Tue Dec 3, 2024

Eaubonne
FRANCE

With Amaury Faye Quartet

Tickets

SUBSCRIBE TO AMAURY'S MAILING LIST

Sign up with your email address to receive all the latest news and updates about Amaury.

© Amaury Faye - Website by Lancer Un .Site - Legal